Home » Systems » Integrated Peakanalyzer
Here you meet us:
  • 12.04.2021 - 16.04.2021
  • 04.05.2021 - 05.05.2021
    Berlin
  • 06.05.2021
    Berlin

Integrated Peakanalyzer

The Integrated Peakanalyzer is a software license for a high-efficiency, frequency-selective condition monitoring system based on existing or user-installable hardware.

With the Integrated Peakanalyzer, irregularities in the drive train, i.e. anomalies on shafts, couplings, gears and rolling bearings can be detected reliably and early. The analysis is realized by high-frequency detection of the vibrations, formation of order spectra and envelope order spectra and the automatic detection of significant spectral components corresponding to damage patterns.

The prerequisite is the presence of a Beckhoff TwinCAT 3 environment including the necessary analog input terminals and sensors. Compared to a autarkic system, there is a direct cost advantage, since the industrial PC used for the control can also be used for the Peakanalyzer. Likewise, the existing communication infrastructure can be used to configure the Peakanalyzer or to download the data.

Information already present in the control unit, such as speed, wind speed or electrical power are usually taken directly into the Integrated Peakanalyzer. No additional sensors need to be planned for these measurements. In addition, diagnostic results can be made directly accessible to the controller.

The Integrated Peakanalyzer runs in a separate task on the TwinCAT 3 environment and only accesses signal input terminals that are assigned to the Peakanalyzer. The tasks serving the control unit remain unused.

The hardware configuration is carried out via an additional plug-in, which is fully intedrated in the TwinCAT 3 development environment and in a few steps enables an assignment of the signal input terminals to the Peakanalyzer. The further configuration of the sensors and of the drive train is carried out with the Peakanalyzer Manager software.

  ..
This website uses cookies. By further use you agree to the use. Privacy statement.

Home » Systeme » Integrated Peakanalyzer

Integrated Peakanalyzer

Der Integrated Peakanalyzer ist eine Softwarelizenz für ein hocheffizientes, frequenzselektiv arbeitendes Condition Monitoring System, das auf vorhandener oder durch den Anwender selbst zu installierender Hardware basiert.

Mit dem Integrated Peakanalyzer können Unregelmäßigkeiten am Antriebsstrang, also Anomalien an Wellen, Kupplungen, Zahnrädern und Wälzlagern zuverlässig und frühzeitig erkannt werden. Die Analyse wird realisiert durch hochfrequente Erfassung der Schwingungen, Bildung von Ordnungsspektren und Hüllkurvenordnungsspektren und der automatischen Erkennung von signifikanten Spektralanteilen, die Schadensmustern entsprechen.

Voraussetzung ist das Vorhandensein einer Beckhoff TwinCAT 3‑Umgebung einschließlich der nötigen Signalerfassungsklemmen und Sensoren. Gegenüber einem autarken System ergibt sich ein direkter Kostenvorteil, da der für die Steuerung genutzte Industrie-PC auch für den Peakanalyzer genutzt werden kann. Ebenso kann die bestehende Kommunikationsinfrastruktur genutzt werden, um den Peakanalyzer zu konfigurieren bzw. die Daten herunter zu laden.

In der Steuerung bereits vorhandene Informationen wie z.B. Drehzahl, Wind oder Leistung werden in der Regel direkt in den Integrated Peakanalyzer übernommen. Für diese Messgrößen müssen keine zusätzlichen Sensoren geplant werden. Außerdem können Diagnoseergebnisse direkt der Steuerung zugänglich gemacht werden.

Der Integrated Peakanalyzer läuft in einem separaten Task auf der TwinCAT 3‑Umgebung und greift nur auf Signalerfassungsklemmen zu, die dem Peakanalyzer zugeordnet sind. Die Tasks, die der Steuerung dienen, bleiben unberührt.

Die Hardwarekonfiguration erfolgt über ein zusätzliches Plugin, welches vollständig in die TwinCAT 3‑Entwicklungsumgebung integriert ist und in wenigen Schritten eine Zuordnung der Signalerfassungsklemmen zum Peakanalyzer ermöglicht. Die weitere Konfiguration der Sensorik und des Antriebsstranges erfolgt mit der Software Peakanalyzer Manager.

  ..
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.